Public Works

 "Our mission, is to provide our residents, with service aimed toward bettering the Town of Milton, where every employee individually and collectively can dedicate themselves to providing our residents with safe roads, exceptional workmanship, and extraordinary service and professional integrity. Our commitment to this mission, will show that Milton Public Works Department, is dedicated to providing the best service in the region" 

The Public Works Department consists of the following:

  • Highway Department
  • Government Buildings
  • Transfer Station

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Pat Smith Public Works Director (603) 652-9891
Brittney Leach Public Works Secretary (603) 652-9891
Clarence Nason Public Works Foreman (603) 652-9891