

March 2024 Town Elections

PUBLIC NOTICE 2024 CANDIDATES FOR THE TOWN'S ELECTED POSITIONS

As of today, February 2, 2024, at 5:00PM, the following candidates who signed up for one of the Town Elected Positions, and whose names will be listed on the official nonpartisan ballot of the Milton Town Election to be held on March 12, 2024, are listed below:

Board of Selectmen - 1 for 3 years

CLAUDINE BURNHAM

MATT MORRILL

Budget Committee – 2 for 3 years

JAMES (MIKE) BEAULIEU

ROBERT (BOB) CARRIER

Library Trustee – 1 for 3 years

MARY CURRENT

Moderator – 1 for 2 years

CHRIS JACOBS

Planning Board - 2 for 3 years

DON DIAMANT

NICHOLAS HADIARIS

PAUL STEER

Public Works Director – 1 for 3 years

ROBERT GAY

BILLY WALDEN

Supervisors of Checklist - 1 for 6 years

KATHERINE AYERS

BRITTNEY LEACH-CAMPBELL

Town Clerk/Tax Collector – 1 for 3 years

VICTORIA FINLAYSON

BRIAN LECLERC

Treasurer - 1 for 1 year

MACKENZIE CAMPBELL

Trustee of Trust Funds - 1 for 3 years

MARION TRAFTON