

March 2024 Town Elections

PUBLIC NOTICE 2024 CANDIDATES FOR THE SCHOOL'S ELECTED POSITIONS

As of today, February 2, 2024, at 5:00PM, the following candidates who signed up for one of the School's Elected Positions, and whose names will be listed on the official nonpartisan ballot of the Milton Town Election to be held on March 12, 2024, are listed below:

School Board Members – 2 for 3 years

KATHERINE AYERS
LARRY BROWN
JESSICE SHEARN
KIM WISCHNEWSKI

Treasurer – 1 for 2 years
STEPHANIE MILLS